Fritts Fleet7990 Auto Drive, Riverside, CA 92504(888) 641-4163Ford BPN
(888)641-4163
Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Steve Riley
sriley425@aol.com

Vikiy Garay
vgaray@frittsford.com

Hank Elliot
hank@frittsford.com

Dave Liedahl
Dave@frittsford.com

 

 John Wiltsey
Ruts@mac.com
 Jorge Aponte
japonte@frittsford.com